How your Files are saved?
- UI Drafter automatically saves in your Browser
- You can manually Save to Disk
- Your Files don't leave your computer
Your Files get saved in your browser database after every change. Therefore, if you have multiple tabs with the same File, the last edited one wins.
- File → Delete
- User (your name) → Delete all Files
The browser's Clear browsing data deletes all Files. To mitigate
accidental deletions, you can create an exclusive profile.
Google Chrome® has a Manage people feature where the storage of Profile A doesn't interfere with Profile B.
- File → Save to Disk
- User → Export all Files
- Drop a File into UI Drafter, or
- File → Open from Disk